About

GCM (Gail Cowan Management Ltd) is a professional actors' agency. We welcome your enquiry if you are a trained actor with solid experience in the film and television industry. Spaces are seldom available to less experienced actors due to the time individual mentoring involves. The ideal approach is to email a headshot and resume along with a link to your showreel.

BOHEMIA GROUP LA has offices around the USA and in London. GCM/Bohemia is their Australasian arm and Gail, as manager, liaises with its offices internationally.

Gail has been an actor's agent since 1983, primarily servicing the market of Feature Films, Theatre, TV dramas, Voice-over work and Commercials. Her agency has an international reputation for professional service and is run along solid, ethical lines.

Gail is ably supported by Sandra Bestall as senior agent, Eve Carvell as agent and accounts manager, Rawiri Jobe as agent and studio manager, Phil Vaughan heading our voice and corporate divisions, and Amelia Reynolds and Britta Brandt for all your booking and publicity requirements.

GCM/Bohemia is happy to work alongside local agents to offer the bridge to LA that many top actors desire but fail to achieve. We believe that working collaboratively is the best possible option for the actor. Commissions will therefore fluctuate depending on whether we represent you exclusively or work with your agent.

Phone: 

+64 9 360 2654 

Address:

7a Scanlan Street Grey Lynn Auckland New Zealand

Contacts:

Gail Cowan: Agent/Manager
gail@gcm.co.nz 

Sandra Bestall: Senior Agent
sandra@gcm.co.nz 

Eve Carvell: Agent/Accounts
eve@gcm.co.nz 

Phil Vaughan: VO, MC and Presenting
voices@gcm.co.nz

Rawiri Jobe: Social Media Agent
rawiri@gcm.co.nz  

Amelia Reynolds & Britta Brandt: Bookings
bookings@gcm.co.nz 

Next Section

Contact Us

Fields with a * are required