Contact

Important note regarding representation requests:

The books of both GCM and Chrysalis are currently closed to anyone whose work we aren't already familiar with. 

We ask that you please do not send through any requests for representation and instead, please visit www.aaanz.co.nz for a list of other reputable agents to approach.


Phone:

Call: +64 9 360 2654
Txt only: +64 27 528 1111

Address:

7a Scanlan Street
Grey Lynn, Auckland
New Zealand

Instagram      

Facebook

Contacts:

Gail Cowan: Director & International Theatrical Agent
gail@gcm.co.nz

Eve Carvell: Operations Manager & TVC Agent
eve@gcm.co.nz 

Britta Brandt: Local Theatrical Agent 
britta@gcm.co.nz 


Holly Jenkins: Voice Agent & Voice Bookings
holly@gcm.co.nz 

Christina Nielsen: Actor Bookings 
christina@gcm.co.nz

Becky Power: Actor Bookings 
becky@gcm.co.nz

Alice May Connolly: Accounts Assistant
accounts@gcm.co.nz


General enquiries: 

bookings@gcm.co.nz

international@gcm.co.nz

accounts@gcm.co.nz



Contact Form

Contact Us

Fields with a * are required