Contact

Important note regarding representation requests:

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, our offices are not currently open for visitors, so we are not able to meet with any new actors.

For this reason, the books of both GCM and Chrysalis are closed for the foreseeable future, to anyone who's work we aren't already familiar with. 

We ask that you please do not send through any requests for representation and instead, please visit www.aaanz.co.nz for a list of other reputable agents to approach.


Phone:

Call: +64 9 360 2654
Txt only: +64 27 528 1111

Address:

7a Scanlan Street
Grey Lynn, Auckland
New Zealand

Instagram      

Facebook

Contacts:

Gail Cowan: Director & Manager
gail@gcm.co.nz

Eve Carvell: Commercial Agent & Operations Manager
eve@gcm.co.nz 

Sandra Bestall: International Theatrical Agent
sandra@gcm.co.nz

Britta Brandt: Local Theatrical Agent 
britta@gcm.co.nz 


Holly Jenkins: Voice Bookings 
holly@gcm.co.nz

Christina Nielsen: Actor Bookings 
christina@gcm.co.nz


General enquiries: 

assistant@gcm.co.nz 

bookings@gcm.co.nz




Contact Form

Contact Us

Fields with a * are required