Contact

Phone:

Call: +64 9 360 2654
Txt only: +64 27 528 1111

Address:

7a Scanlan Street
Grey Lynn, Auckland
New Zealand

Instagram      

Facebook

Gail Cowan: Director & International Theatrical Agent

gail@gcm.co.nz

Eve Carvell: Voice Agent, Head of Operations
eve@gcm.co.nz

Britta Brandt: Local Theatrical Agent, Studio Manager
britta@gcm.co.nz 

Christina Nielsen: TVC Agent
christina@gcm.co.nz

Alice May Connolly: Accounts & Administration
accounts@gcm.co.nz


General enquiries: 

bookings@gcm.co.nz

voices@gcm.co.nz

international@gcm.co.nz

accounts@gcm.co.nz

Contact Form

Contact Us

Fields with a * are required