Contact

Phone:

Call: +64 9 360 2654
Txt only: +64 27 528 1111

Address:

7a Scanlan Street
Grey Lynn
Auckland
New Zealand

Contacts:

Gail Cowan: Director
gail@gcm.co.nz

Sandra Bestall: Agent
sandra@gcm.co.nz

Eve Carvell: Agent & Office Manager
eve@gcm.co.nz

Britta Brandt: Agent
britta@gcm.co.nz

Amelia Reynolds: Agent & Studio Manager
amelia@gcm.co.nz

Kim Udy: Marketing & Accounts
kim@gcm.co.nz

General enquiries: assistant@gcm.co.nz

Contact Form

Contact Us

Fields with a * are required