Contact

Gail Cowan: Actor's Manager & Co-Owner 
gail@gcm.co.nz

Eve Carvell: Theatrical Agent & Co-Owner 
eve@gcm.co.nz 

Christina Nielsen: Commercial Agent 
christina@gcm.co.nz


Call us:
+64 9 360 2654

Find us: 
7a Scanlan Street Grey Lynn,
Auckland New Zealand

Follow us:
Instagram      Facebook



Olive Cairns-Morrison: Theatrical Bookings/Assistant
olive@gcm.co.nz

Brie Young: Commercial Bookings/Assistant 
brie@gcm.co.nz


Ryan O'Kane: Studio Manager & Acting Coach
studio@gcm.co.nz

Alice-May Connolly: Invoicing & Payroll 
accounts@gcm.co.nz

Sandra Bestall: Administration 
admin@gcm.co.nz


General enquiries: 
bookings@gcm.co.nz

Contact Form

Contact Us

Fields with an * are required