Our Team

Gail

Gail Cowan
Co-Owner & Manager

Development, International Relations

gail@gcm.co.nz

Eve

Eve Carvell
Co-Owner & Agent

Local & International Agent
for Film & Television projects

eve@gcm.co.nz

Call: +6493602654 ext 1

Christina

Christina Nielsen
Agent

Local & International Agent
for TVC & Webseries projects

christina@gcm.co.nz

Call: 093602654 ext 2

Ryan

Ryan O'Kane
Studio Manager

Taping & Acting Coach

studio@gcm.co.nz

Olive

Olive Cairns-Morrison
Booker & Junior Agent

Local Drama Bookings 
drama@gcm.co.nz 

Local Drama Junior Agent
Office Manager
olive@gcm.co.nz

Call: 093602654 ext 3

Brie

Brie Young
Booker & Junior Agent

TVC, Web, Theatre, Shortfilm Booker
bookings@gcm.co.nz 

International Drama & TVC Booker
international@gcm.co.nz

Shortfilm & Theatre Junior Agent
brie@gcm.co.nz

Brie is Melbourne based 

Jean Carvell

Media Manager & Accounts

Showreels & Editing
jean@gcm.co.nz

Payroll & Invoicing
accounts@gcm.co.nz

Selwyn Kumar

Publicity & Junior Agent

PR, Media Training, Social & Appearance Agent

selwyn@gcm.co.nz

Call: 093602654 ext 4

Sandra Bestall

Administration

Updates, Headshots

admin@gcm.co.nz

Ella H-H

Studio Assistant

Taping & Acting Coach

studio@gcm.co.nz